Links

 

 

 

 

 

Resources & Spirituality

Pray As You Go, daily prayer sessions – pray-as-you-go.org

Sacred Space, daily prayer online – www.sacredspace.ie

Thinking Faith – www.thinkingfaith.org

Jericho Tree, Catholic Perspectives on Faith and Life – jerichotree.com

 

Groups & Movements

Catholic Charismatic Renewal and Goodnews Magazine – www.ccr.org.uk

Mount Street Spirituality Centre, courses and activities in the Ignatius-spirit- www.pathwaystogod.org

Sion Catholic Community for Evangelism – www.sioncommunity.org.uk

Soul Food, Catholic charismatic prayer group for young adults in Central London – www.soulfoodgroup.org

Verbum Dei Community – www.verbumdei.org.uk

Youth 2000 – www.youth2000.org

 

Church

The Vatican – www.vatican.va

Westminster Diocese –  www.rcdow.org.uk

Brentwood Diocese – dioceseofbrentwood.net

Southwark Diocese – www.rcsouthwark.co.uk

Catholic Church in England and Wales –  catholic-ew.org.uk
To find out about the Catholic Faith –  www.catholicfaith.org.uk
UK Catholic Parish Directory – www.ukcpd.com

National Office for Vocation – www.ukvocation.org

Website for young Catholic Adults – www.youngcatholicadults.co.uk

Diocese of Westminster Youth Ministry – www.dowym.com/events

Society of Mary (Marist Fathers) – www.maristeurope.eu

Missionaries of the Sacred Heart – www.mscvocations.ie

 

Other Projects

Ten Ten Theatre – tententheatre.co.uk

Independent Catholic News – www.indcatholicnews.com

Catholic Voices – www.catholicvoices.org.uk