Links

 

Resources, Spirituality

Talk by Fr. Stephen Wang: Evangelisation and Spirit in the City (St. Patrick’s Church 12 May 2012)

Pray As You Go, daily prayer sessions - pray-as-you-go.org

Sacred Space, daily prayer online - www.sacredspace.ie

Thinking Faith - www.thinkingfaith.org

Jericho Tree, Catholic Perspectives on Faith and Life – jerichotree.com

 

Groups, Movements

Catholic Charismatic Renewal and Goodnews Magazine - www.ccr.org.uk

Corpus Christi Prayer Group, Covent Garden - www.meetup.com/corpuschristipg

Mount Street Spirituality Centre, courses and activities in the Ignatius-spirit- www.msjc.org.uk

Sion Community, for evangelism and mission - www.sioncommunity.org.uk

Soul Food, Catholic charismatic prayer group for young adults in Central London - www.soulfoodgroup.org

Verbum Dei Community - www.verbumdei.org.uk

Youth 2000 - www.youth2000.org

 

Events

Website for young Catholic Adults – www.youngcatholicadults.co.uk
Diocese of Westminster Youth Ministry – www.dowym.com/events

 

Church

The Vatican - www.vatican.va

Westminster Diocese –  www.rcdow.org.uk

Brentwood Diocese - dioceseofbrentwood.net

Southwark Diocese – www.rcsouthwark.co.uk

Catholic Church in England and Wales –  catholic-ew.org.uk
To find out about the Catholic Faith –  www.catholicfaith.org.uk
UK Catholic Parish Directory – www.ukcpd.com

National Office for Vocation - www.ukvocation.org

Society of Mary (Marist Fathers) - www.maristeurope.eu

Missionaries of the Sacred Heart - www.mscvocations.ie

 

Other Projects

Ten Ten Theatre - tententheatre.co.uk

Independent Catholic News - www.indcatholicnews.com

Catholic Voices - www.catholicvoices.org.uk

Comments are closed.